top of page
Search
  • dingpenessdarcu

DashBored Download Uptodown





















































About This Game DashBored is a twisted turn-based RPG taking place in a horrible realm of nobodies!Nic's not the kinda guy who gets out much. You know, the kinda guy who kicks a friend outso he can get back to watching anime? Yeah that kind of guy.Just when he thought life couldn't get any worse, Nic finds himself transported into an insanealternate dimension where everyone's either a loser, a degenerate, or an actual monster.Nic's gotta make some friends here if he ever wants to get back home!FeaturesA classic style turn-based RPG.Five degenerate party members to recruit.Strange hamstrung soundtrack.Witty dialogue and funny characters!Multiple Endings!Travel to strange locales and meet their strange locals!Large amount of characters to meet and greet.Rodents that you can flip off!Birds to break your fall!Giant monstrosities to break your bones! 6d5b4406ea Title: DashBoredGenre: Adventure, Indie, RPGDeveloper:Fading ClubPublisher:Fading ClubFranchise:DashBoredRelease Date: 13 Jun, 2016 DashBored Download Uptodown Fun. The story is not bad and I got a kick from doing it. The gameplay is a mix of puzzle-solving and turn-based fighting, and it doesn't usually require a lot of grinding.. This game is good, I played it and you should too, you filthy degenerate+ Good Story+ Fun Characters+ Incredible Music+ Excellent Comedy- Any qualms you have with a lot of RPGMaker gameplay- Personally that's about itGive it a try, I liked it. 11\/10 would be the loser againPlayed it offline, btw. Actual in-game time at the moment is 6 hours 33 minutes.. Bought it yesterday, coldn't play anything else since then.. I hate to give bad reviews, but I don't think you should spend your money on this. I played for a while, but the game never let me save, so I lost all progress. The game is repetitive and somewhat confusing in places, and I would not recommend it to anyone looking to sink their time into it.. This is a simple yet fun little game with memes, what more could you want?. I feel like the negative reviews here are from before the update. I only played it after the update, so I dunno how it was before other than some of the art that got changed that I have seen around, but I found it enjoyable. The characters are memorable, the plot is interesting, the enemies are weird, I liked the art and it's got jokes. The only complaint that I have is that sometimes the controls are a little weird, as in you have to walk farther away from an object than you would think you would have to in order to get around it, but it doesn't impede progress and it's not too irritating. Overall I thought it was good, gonna have to go back and play it again though because I think I got the bad ending lol. it's okay of a game but theres no save feature. I always feel bad giving negative reviews, and this one really stings. Since even though I hadn't played for long I could tell the sheer amount of effort put into this. But I have problems such as the fact the battle system until you have 3\/4 characters feels rather lopsided against you in the start, and for the majority of the game there's nothing in the shops that's an improvement on your stats. So far I've found NO shields, and the shawls are so ridiculous defensively there's no real point buying other armor. Even if they reduce your speed by 10 points.But by far my biggest problem is that this game's story seems to be held on by tissue paper, I could NOT get myself involved in it whatsoever which saddened me.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page